Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: How to activate new skins in old IL2 v1.2?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    4
    Post Thanks / Like

    How to activate new skins in old IL2 v1.2?

    I know how to do this in IL2 PF, but not in the oldest version of IL2 stand alone game. Does anybody know how to do this?


  2. #2
    Senior Member lesofprimus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Long Island Native in Mississippi
    Posts
    19,166
    Post Thanks / Like
    Why would u want to???



  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    4
    Post Thanks / Like
    Why not? I buyed IL2 here for less than 7 US$ and want to use it . Does anybody know whether it is possible? Why are void bitmaps there if not for making new skins?

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    4
    Post Thanks / Like
    Isn't here anybody knowing the answer?
    Last edited by Aftanas Galik; 01-08-2007 at 09:15 AM.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •